Name

 Grade

 

 E-Mail

James, Brenda 

Kindergarten/First

lbjames@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Sisk, Gaby

Second/Third

gsisk@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Mechanick, Maggie

Fourth/Fifth/Music

mmechanick@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Ortiz, Emily

Co. Teacher of Language Arts and Intervention

eortiz@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Karp, Jennifer
Science (First-Fifth)
  jkarp@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Morford, Kristi Speech   kmorford@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
If this site wants to take you to Outlook, and your computer has a different e-mail browser,
you will have to copy and paste the e-mail address of the person you wish to contact.