Name

 Grade

 Phone

 E-Mail

James, Brenda 

Kindergarten/First

530-633-2591

lbjames@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Sisk, Gaby

Second/Third

530-633-2591

gsisk@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Mechanick, Maggie

Fourth/Fifth

530-633-2591

mmechanick@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Kovach, John

Music (K-Fifth)

530-633-2591

jkovach@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Karp, Jennifer
Science (First-Fifth)
530-633-2591 jkarp@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Sandhu, Nina Speech 530-633-2591  nsandhu@wpusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
If this site wants to take you to Outlook, and your computer has a different e-mail browser,
you will have to copy and paste the e-mail address of the person you wish to contact.