Tryon, Jacob  jtryon@wpusd.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor/Preschool Aide
 Anthony, Ashley
aanthony@wpusd.k12.ca.us  Instructional Aide/Library-Computer Tech      
 Roberts, Karen  
 kroberts@wpusd.k12.ca.us  Secretary
Virrueta, Britni
 
 Cafeteria Supervisor
 Wenger, Darlene  dwenger@wpusd.k12.ca.us  Custodian
 Dano, Kathleen
kdano@wpusd.k12.ca.us  Nurse
 Vergara, Maribel  mvergara@wpusd.k12.ca.us  Instructional Aide/Office Clerk
 Body, Melody
mboyd@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Food Service/Lead Cook

If this site wants to take you to Outlook, and your computer has a different e-mail browser,
you will have to copy and paste the e-mail address of the person you wish to contact.